top of page
Gabrielle

Alexa, do my workout session for me!

Recently I started working out more due to the fact there is a lot of time to fill. I've been doing a Chloe Ting workout every day, and I am shocked with the results; I am so used to running on the treadmill, but this was different. I lost weight, and I have abs. I did the abs workout first, and now I will start with the 2-week shred.


At first, the workout was tough to get through, I finished all of it, but it wasn't easy. By day 3, your body starts picking it up faster and starts to get the hang of it and doing more workouts in the time. By day 7/14, you begin to see a significant change, and day 12 is when you visit the most significant difference. That was what I realized for me.


I didn't just do the workout though, I also did two tablespoons of apple cider vinegar with water every morning on an empty stomach and drank a gallon of water every day.


PSA: I did not do this because I wouldn't say I disliked how I looked; I did this because I was bored and wanted to try something new and fun. I love my body, and you should love your body no matter what. The workout was a great experience, and I want to do it again, but I'm doing it only for fun.



byeeee, <3

Gabrielle

Yorumlar


bottom of page