top of page
Gabrielle

MITx Course

A teacher's way of showing you he knows your capable is by testing your capability in the most challenging way possible.


This year I took an MIT course on EdX in Python. It was amazing; I learned so much in such a little time and enjoyed it very much. Although it is a great course, it is challenging to figure out the problems with extended hours. I learned so much, and I am so proud of myself for completing it.


It gives you a series of lessons and videos from real MIT professors and then tests and grades you on the exams you take. It gets more challenging over time, but it is entirely worth it. I learned so much about python and so much more about computer science. Thank you so much for my teacher for giving me this course.


The course is on EdX, and it is free to audit; however, if you want to participate in the midterm and final exam, you have to pay $75.00.


I did the course, and I finished with a score. I am so very proud of myself. I am now doing part 2 of the system, and I am learning so much more.

byeeee, <3

Gabrielle













Comments


bottom of page