top of page
Gabrielle

Stanford Online


After completing the MITx Course, I started. Stanford online


The Stanford Online Course was Algorithms Design & Analysis. Completed Part 1 & 2. It was honestly enjoyable. I learned a lot, and am glad I did it. It is a little bit like the MITx Course, like being in python and having problem sets and a final exam. It is easy to an understanding after watching the videos at least three times. I took this course as a sophomore in high school while doing my IGCSE, so it was sometimes hard to manage, but in the end, it was completely worth it.

It gives you a series of lessons and videos from real Stanford professors and then tests and grades you on the exams you take. It gets more challenging over time, but it is entirely worth it. I learned so much about python and so much more about computer science.


The course is on EdX, and it is free to audit; however, if you want to participate in the midterm and final exam, you have to pay $75.00.


I did the course, and I finished with a score. I am so very proud of myself. I did part 1 and 2.


byeeee, <3

Gabrielle



Commentaires


bottom of page